Diane Abbott MP (Hackney North & Stoke Newington)
Lyn Brown MP (West Ham)
Ronnie Campbell MP (Blyth Valley)
Harry Cohen MP (Leyton & Wansted)
Michael Connarty MP (Linlithgow & East Falkirk)
Jeremy Corbyn MP (Islington North)
Ann Cryer MP (Keighley)
Jim Devine MP (Livingston)
Mark Fisher MP (Stoke-on-Trent Central)
Paul Flynn MP (Newport West)
Neil Gerrard MP (Walthamstow)
Kelvin Hopkins MP (Luton)
Lynne Jones MP (Birmingham Selly Oak)
Bob Marshall-Andrews (Medway)
John McDonnell (Hayes & Harlington)
Michael Meacher MP (Oldham West & Royton) Blog:
Alan Simpson MP (Nottingham South)
Mike Wood MP (Batley & Spa)
Robert Wareing MP (Liverpool West Derby)

Ann Black
Christine Shawcroft
Walter Wolfgang

AMICUS: Coventry Branch
AMICUS: Croydon & Crystal Palace Branch
AMICUS: West London Medical Branch
ASLEF: national affiliation
CWU: national affiliation
CWU: Central London Branch
FBU: national affiliation
FBU: Welsh Region
GPMU: London Branch
GPMU: Greater London Regional Branch
NATFHE: Branch OJ01 College of North East London
TGWU: branch 1/785 (Camden and Islington ACTS)
TGWU: branch 1/785 (North London ACTS)
TGWU: branch 5/610 (North Staffordshire ACTS)
UNISON: Voluntary Organisations Branch
Wirral TUC

Birmingham Selly Oak CLP
Brighton Pavilion CLP
Brentford & Isleworth CLP
Brent South CLP
Bristol West CLP
Castle Point CLP
Crosby CLP
Erith & Thamesmead CLP
Forrest of Dean CLP
Hackney North & Stoke Newington CLP
Halifax CLP
Hampstead & Kilburn CLP
Hazel Grove CLP
Hemmel Hempstead CLP
Isle of Wight CLP
Islington North CLP
Ilford South CLP
Leeds Central CLP
Leyton & Wanstead CLP
Lincoln CLP
Ludlow CLP
Kensington CLP
Manchester Central CLP
Mid Bedfordshire CLP
Newport West CLP
North Essex CLP
Norwich North CLP
Norwich South CLP
Oldham East & Saddleworth CLP
Orpington CLP
Oxford & District Labour Party
Oxford East CLP
Oxford West & Abingdon CLP
Plymouth Sutton CLP
Ruislip Northwood CLP
Rushcliffe CLP
South West Surrey CLP
Swansea West CLP
Truro and St. Austell CLP
Witney CLP

Avenue BLP (Kingston Upon Hull North CLP)
Bishopston BLP
Blackwall & Cubitt Town BLP (Poplar & Limehouse CLP)
Cantelowes BLP (Camden CLP)
Church End BLP (Chingford & Woodford Green CLP
Clapham Town (Vauxhall CLP)
Clifton & Hotwells BLP
Coldharbour BLP (Vauxhall CLP)
Copmanthorpe & Bishopthorpe BLP
De Beauvoir BLP (Hackney South & Shoreditch CLP)
Dyffryn Ogwen BLP (Conwy CLP)
Forest Gate South BLP (West Ham CLP)
Fortis Green BLP (Hornsey & Wood Green CLP)
Frognal & Fitzjohn BLP (Hampstead & Highgate CLP)
Godstone BLP
Hackney Downs BLP (Hackney North & Stoke Newington CLP)
Hastings East BLP
Hebden Royd BLP
Henleaze BLP (Bristol West CLP)
Herne Hill BLP (Vauxhall CLP)
Highbury East BLP (Islington North CLP)
Hounslow Central & South BLP
Kensal Green BLP (Brent South CLP)
Kilburn BLP (Brent East CLP)
Knighton & Presteign BLP (Brecon & Radnorshire CLP)
Lady Bay & Abbey BLP (Nottingham South CLP)
Leabridge BLP (Hackney North & Stoke Newington CLP)
Leytonstone BLP (Leyton & Wanstead CLP)
Llanmorlais BLP
Lordship BLP (Hackney North & Stoke Newington CLP)
Malton & District BLP (Ryedale CLP)
Marple BLP (Hazel Grove CLP)
Mayfield BLP (Ilford South CLP)
Mumbles BLP
Newmarket BLP (Suffolk West CLP)
Newport & West Wight BLP (Isle of Wight CLP)
Newtongrange Gorebridge BLP
Oxford South West Central BLP
Preston Park BLP (Brighton Pavilion CLP)
Romsey BLP
Riverside BLP (Cardiff West CLP)
Snaresbrook BLP (Wanstead & Woodford CLP)
South Reddish BLP (Denton and Reddish CLP)
Stoke BLP (Plymouth Sutton CLP)
West Bridgford BLP (Nottingham South CLP)
West Walthamstow BLP

Brent & Harrow Co-operative Party
Bristol Area Group of SERA
Bristol Labour Club
Friends Across Frontiers
Labour Action for Peace
The Link
Labour Left Briefing
Mansfield Branch (Nottingham Co-op)
Oxford University Labour Club
Reading Area Co-operative Party
Socialist Campaign Network (Leeds)
Socialist Campaign Group Network (Manchester)
Socialist Campaign Network (Sutton & District)
Swansea Labour Left
Tower Hamlets Co-operative Party
University of Bath Labour Society
Union of South London Cypriots in Britain

Deal United Nations Association
Emergency Committee on Iraq & Palestine
Labour Representation Committee
Sussex Peace Alliance